The 4 C's of Diamonds

For all of you who love everything scientific, click away on the 4C's below to learn everything there is to know about Cut, Color, Clarity and Carat Weight! 

For the rest of us, here is a "cheat sheet" that is even easier to understand. Diamonds are judged in four areas:

  • Cut
  • Color
  • Clarity
  • Carat weight

I Do Diamond Ring Boutique arranges diamonds in an easy to understand way that categorizes diamonds (with all of their qualities) into three areas:

  • Pure
  • Classic
  • Sexy

It is a much easier way to select and purchase a diamond. All stones over the minimum size come with certifications, so you have all the information you will need as it is known in The 4 C's too.

It's really nice that you don't have to memorize what I Do has learned over many years in the jewelry industry... you just reap the benefits.